don't fight it.

Skrivet 2008-02-13 @ 15:25:12
I love it babe, got me here doing things I`d never do
Can hold me downs, why I'm here making sure, things are up for you
Like a getaway , for the lights go off, you turn on
I love this place, cause I can hear the echo when you make me ahh


Scream, at the top of your lungs, everybody's feeling right
Scream, at the top of your lungs, everybody's feeling right
Scream, at the top of your lungs, everybody's feeling right
Scream, at the top of your lungs, everybody's feeling right

In the car, at the party
Got his hands, On your body
Don't fight it, Ooh
If you like it, Ooh

In your room, on the rooftop
Feels good, don't stop
Don't fight it, Ooh (Don't you fight it)
If you like it, Ooh (Why don't you)

Scream, at the top of your lungs, everybody's feeling right
Scream, at the top of your lungs, everybody's feeling right
Scream, at the top of your lungs, everybody's feeling right
Scream, at the top of your lungs, everybody's feeling right

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback